

## UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI PENSION SCHEME 2007

Arguings Kodhek Road, Hurligham Shopping Center Unipen Apartments Block A 3<sup>nd</sup> Floor

P. O. Box 30197 E-mail: <u>uonpension@uonbi.ac.ke</u> Tel: 0738555439

## TRUSTEE ELECTIONS FOR NON-TEACHING MEMBERS, TO BE HELD ON 12.03.2021

Following the recent call for expression of interest for trusteeship, the following persons were cleared to vie for two vacant positions of Non-Teaching member elected Trustees.

	NON-TEACHING STAFF CANDIDATES								
	Pr. No	Name of Candidate	College	Dept.	Designation				
1	153430	Nicodemus Muia Daniel	CBPS	<b>Biological Sciences</b>	Chief Technologist				
2	159550	Willimina M. Netia	Central	DCV - RIE	Ass. Exec Secretary				
3	161810	Evans Onyonka Nyandumo	Central	Audit	Auditor				
4	164980	Meshack Juma Omollo	CHS	Obstetrics & Gynaec	Chief Technologist				
5	167790	Francis Kyalo Kivindu	CBPS	Dean's Office - CBPS	Assist. Registrar				

6	171610	Dancan Maigua Kariuki	Central	ICT	Chief ICT Officer
7	181010	Brian Lugonzo Milembe	Central	ICT	Chief ICT Officer
8	186250	Hannah Njeri Mukua	Central	Administration	Snr. Assist. Registrar

Elections for the two Trustees to represent Non-Teaching members of staff, will be held online on 12<sup>th</sup> March 2021, starting from 8.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Members have the chance to vote for their two preferred candidates. Members of staff who are on permanent and pensionable terms are eligible to vote. Sensitization of voters on how to vote online will be carried out before the election date.

PROF. M.A. JAMA RETURNING OFFICER