

## **UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI PENSION SCHEME 2007**

Argwings Kodhek Road, Hurligham Shopping Center Unipen Apartments Block A 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor

P. O. Box 30197 E-mail: <u>uonpension@uonbi.ac.ke</u> Tel: 0738555439

**RESULTS FOR TRUSTEE ELECTIONS FOR NON-TEACHING MEMBERS, HELD ON** 12.03.2021

## Following the successful online elections held today 12.3.2021 from 8.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. the statistics are as follows: -

ITEM	NUMBERS
Total Voters In Voters Register	1479
Total Voter Turnout	1231
Total Voter Turnout Percentage	83.23%
Total Votes Cast	2462
Total Gross Voters' Percentage	200% ( 1 VOTER=2 VOTES)
Total Gross Votes Percentage	100%

## The results are as follows: -

	Pr. No	Name of Candidate	Results	%	Rank
1	153430	Nicodemus Muia Daniel	71	5.77%	8
2	159550	Willimina M. Netia	143	11.62%	6
3	161810	Evans Onyonka Nyandumo	273	22.18%	4
4	164980	Meshack Juma Omollo	865	70.27%	1
5	167790	Francis Kyalo Kivindu	360	29.24%	3
6	171610	Dancan Maigua Kariuki	245	19.90%	5
7	181010	Brian Lugonzo Milembe	126	10.24%	7
8	186250	Hannah Njeri Mukua	379	30.79%	2

In view of the above results, I declare Mr. Meshack O. Juma, and Ms. Hannah N. Mukua the winners of the elections for non-teaching member representative Trustees.

PROF. MOHAMUD A. JAMA RETURNING OFFICER